Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree31Likes

Thread: Waiting for my order from buysnus to arrive.

Waiting for my order from buysnus to arrive.

Hi,

I'm a student from Norway currently studying at UWA in perth. I have been living here for about 1 year and in order to make sure I have snus I've been ordering from buysnus.
    However, before I left Norway to start a new semester I forgot to order and I am now out of snus. I did place a new order roughly about 3 weeks ago, but the order has yet to arrive.
    It's been 8 days since my last snus now, and in my desperation I came across this forum. I quickly made a profile with the purpose of asking if someone in Perth would be able to help me out by selling 1 or 2 cans of snus. I use Skruf strong portion, but at this point I'll use whatever I can get my hands on.

I realise this might come off as rude, and I apologise for this. However, if anyone living in Perth has a can or two to spare it would be greatly appreciated.

Noe
    AV Approved Manafacturer/Modder Chief Snus scientist
    In the deep dark recesses of your mind! .. Prophet of the Vapeoligists & keeper of the sacred Bewdy.
    Hi Alex, welcome to AVF.

You may not be aware that it is ok to import snus but that you will most likely get hit with customs tax/duty @ a rate of $579/ KG + GST, so be prepared for it.
    You may get lucky & not get hit but that is unlikely.

I have 2 tins of Gotlandsk Pakssnus (easter snus), which you could have, it's not skruff but it is snus
    (They have been stored in the freezer)

I do want to keep one of the tins though but you can have the snus inside LOL
    Rhojin, Browny and remi1au like this.
    Officially #1 Customer and Supporter of Essiemessy's Custom made Glass Drip Tips!
    Essie's Glass DTs

Sent from my kickass gaming PC using keyboard & fingers.