Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree16Likes

Thread: 2 co-op lists. SMOKTECH AC9 clone and Zenesis hybrid clones.

AVF Regular

2 co-op lists. SMOKTECH AC9 clone and Zenesis hybrid clones.

before this turns into a clone bashing conversation please hear me out. im a mere student, i cant afford the high end stuff. yes it isnt an excuse to buy a clone, but frankly i would love to own them for a few reasons

1)it is close to impossible to buy a new original version from the manufacturer or maker, it is always out of stock, have to wait months.
    2)it is expensive for me. yes this may mean if i cant afford the original i shouldnt pay for a clone. but thats like saying if you cant afford a rolls royce, dont buy a camry in my opinion.
    3)im not taking money out of the real makers pockets, they constantly sell out their products in mere minutes, this isnt about a big china manufacturer undercutting the little guy. they do make an inferior product, yes they use the same design but every single person who buys a clone know they have the clone, they do not go around bragging saying "hey look at my (insert original product name)." its more of a shock that the clone works as well as it does for the price.

anyway back to the topic.

the Smoktech AC9 will fit the Smoktech natural very well.

its this one here.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

and the zenesis hybrid supposedly looks like the original, ive requested pictures of the final product. they take forever to reply emails.