Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: Concentrates

Concentrates

Ok, so I took delivery on some 100% PG concentrates today and would like to use them by adding them to some flavours already mixed up by me but are a little on the subtle side. So with the concentrates do I mix them up with nic etc as I would say a doubler or do I just use neatly..adding to my already mixed juices? Cheers xx

AVF Regular
    most would use them neatly. what brand of concentrates are they and what is the recomended usage amount for them
    bethydy likes this.
    http://sincemylastcigarette.com/bann...12_default.png
    So far only about $1200 spent on vapeing

I would also like to know this. As I have a few in the mail and I have never used them before. I think it depends on brand and strength . What concentrate did you use and uow much?
    Some I hear are as low as 2%. Ie.. 2ml mixed with 100 ml.
    While others are much higher at the 20 % mark. But best to ask someone experienced in mixing I guess.
    bethydy likes this.

These read to be used between 10 - 30%. They are from eciglife and all the brand says is made in america?? so not really sure xx

Noe
    AV Approved Manafacturer/Modder Chief Snus scientist
    In the deep dark recesses of your mind! .. Prophet of the Vapeoligists & keeper of the sacred Bewdy.
    Depending on the brand of concentrates, you could use as little as 1%-2% or up to 20% to mix in with your unflavored nic & plain PG/VG bases to make juice at the correct flavor strength.
    Without knowing the brand or type of flavor you are using it is very hard to recommend an accurate amount to use.

However, you can use your sense of smell to judge the amount you need to add.
    First halve the juice you want to add concentrate to, so if you have 10ml put 5ml in a different bottle.