• 2 Post By Bassman
  • 1 Post By gtadmin
  • 4 Post By fabricator4
  • 3 Post By BlunderbussGonzo

Thread: Is that the correct mix?

AVF Regular

Is that the correct mix?

Greetings Vapers,

I am hoping someone could kindly just confirm my workings out for mixing doublers. I have a few 50ml doublers from Sydney Vapor, I vape at 3mg nicotine level and try to aim for max VG.

I am looking at buying my nicotine in 36mg @ 100%VG if that is ok. In addition, I will be grabbing plain VG to complete the mixture. I found a doubler calculator, but as this is my first attempt at mixing I hope someone who is more experienced at mixing can have a look and confirm that is correct?

Many thanks.

Mods: ProVari 2.5 Satin Black + ProVari 2.5 Zombie I + ProVari P3 Satin Silver + Sigelei 100W (PLUS) + Vapor Shark rDNA40 + Kanger Subox + Yihi 350j M Class + eVic-VTC Mini

Tanks: Kanger Sub Tank Mini + Vertex v2 RDA + Velocity RDA + Lemo V1 + Lemo V2 + Lemo Drop + Goblin Mini + Aspire Triton + Uwell Crown + OBS T-VCT

AVF Regular
    Hi.

According to my ejuice calculator, 8.33ml of 36mg nic is the correct amount to make 100ml of juice at 3mg.

In other words, yeah sounds right to me.

Edit: There are some very good reasons to buy your nic in PG. I'll leave that to more knowledgeable peeps to explain.
    Last edited by Bassman; 14-04-16 at 07:34 PM.
    gtadmin and BlunderbussGonzo like this.

Super Moderator
    Check: You'll have 8.33x36 (=300) mg of nicotine in that 100ml mix. So 300mg/100ml=3mg/ml
    BlunderbussGonzo likes this.
    Ignore the Super-moderator tag in my profile, I have resigned from that position but admin have not updated my profile as yet

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by BlunderbussGonzo View Post
    Greetings Vapers,
    I am looking at buying my nicotine in 36mg @ 100%VG if that is ok. In addition, I will be grabbing plain VG to complete the mixture.