Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: All my DIY juices have lost taste

AVF Regular

All my DIY juices have lost taste

I have been making my own juice for almost 3 months without any probs. I have noticed in the past week all my 3 juices that I make each month, the latest batch seem to have lost flavor to the point they are almost taste less. (I have not changed my Recipe) When I smell my flavor concentrates they don,t seem to have much off a smell anymore either. All my flavor concentrates are between 2 weeks to 3 months old. I keep all my Juices and concentrates at at room temperature in a draw. They have not been exposed to high or cold temp. Except some times I do put a 30ml bottle of e-juice in my Esky for the day while Im at work as Im a Plumber on the road half the day driving between jobs and don,t wont the heat to kill my nicotine. Can time in the Esky effect my Flavor? At first I thought I may be getting a cold and it was effecting my taste and smell. I have also changed tanks coils etc. Any clues?

Current Mods = Joytech Cuboid 200w , eVic-VTC Mini 75w , Istick 120W and 40w , Wismec Reuleaux RX200S
    Current Tanks = Joytech Cubis , Smok TFV4 Mini , Smok TF-RTA G2 , S-body Astral Tank , Uwell Crown , Wotofo Serpent RTA , Geekvape Griffin RTA , Geekvape Griffin 25 RTA , Geekvape Tsunami RDA , Geekvape Avocado RDTA and Velocity v2 RDA clone

currently vaping 10mg Home Brewed E-juice

Jason Richards

AVF Regular
    I did some research and I think I have got vaper’s tongue. Why Does My E-Liquid Lose Its Flavor? | E-Cigarette Reviews and Rankings
    LimeB likes this.

Current Mods = Joytech Cuboid 200w , eVic-VTC Mini 75w , Istick 120W and 40w , Wismec Reuleaux RX200S
    Current Tanks = Joytech Cubis , Smok TFV4 Mini , Smok TF-RTA G2 , S-body Astral Tank , Uwell Crown , Wotofo Serpent RTA , Geekvape Griffin RTA , Geekvape Griffin 25 RTA , Geekvape Tsunami RDA , Geekvape Avocado RDTA and Velocity v2 RDA clone

Jason Richards

AVF Regular