Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree19Likes

Thread: Artificial sweeteners

Artificial sweeteners

It appears Flavourart don't have artificial sweeteners. Does anyone know of any other concentrate suppliers that either don't use artificial sweeteners. I like my HC flavours, but I have a bad reaction to artificial sweeteners in food for years and it seems even the super low amounts in juice mess with me.

Cheers

Might try ones that use alternative artificial sweeteners like stevia. Do you know if you are sensitive to that? I know one of the Aussie vendors sweetens with that.

-s

joe2tc, I'm a noob, and none of these may help you, but I bought this liquid as I'm also sensitive to different flavours etc.

E-Liquid, ECOpure eliquid

Now nothing there may be what you're looking for, but there may be a ready made juice for you to try. They also have a NZ site, which you can go to. They ship to OZ cheaply. Hope this might help a little.

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by bren View Post
    joe2tc, I'm a noob, and none of these may help you, but I bought this liquid as I'm also sensitive to different flavours etc.

Now nothing there may be what you're looking for, but there may be a ready made juice for you to try. They also have a NZ site, which you can go to. They ship to OZ cheaply. Hope this might help a little.
    22 AUD Bucks for 1 30ml bottle of juice?
    Fark youd want it to be pretty good. The sun should shine out of the bottle for that price.

A mate gave me 10ml of that bite extra stuff that they sell because he quit altogether. Anyone used that or knows how much to use? I put a bit in a tank and didnt notice any extra Throat Hit.
    Last edited by arth_d; 24-02-12 at 02:52 PM.

CCC
    Payin for the fancy lab coats i think.

Del
    AussieVapers approved Vendor
    Quote Originally Posted by joe2tc View Post