• 2 Post By gtadmin
  • 2 Post By Rynxa
  • 1 Post By fabricator4
  • 2 Post By 1ynne

Thread: Peaches. A recipe and a help request

AVF Regular

Peaches. A recipe and a help request

Hello lovely people.

I've fallen head over heels with the Yellow Peach super concentrate from JF. I have been vaping this non stop for like 3 months. *note: I vape with no added PG. So flavourings+VG. Adjust the ratios a little lower maybe if you're using PG.
    Momocha:
    2-5% JF Yellow Peach
    3% TFA Green Tea
    0.5% Inawera Cactus
    menthol to taste.

As they're out of stock of this amazing peachy goodness, I decided to try Inawera Peach and I grabbed some iMix peach from VK.

Both are super chemical scented and taste like a foot. I made a small test batches: 7 drops into 20ml of VG for the inawera and 5% in for the VK iMix. Both were tongue destroyingly awful.

Does anyone know of a peach concentrate that tastes like the Yellow Peach from JF? I am dying here with my icky foot peach flavours.
    Last edited by Rynxa; 07-10-16 at 03:20 PM.
    Crisscross likes this.
    Words are fun.
    Steam powered and smoke free since January 2013.
    Addiction is bad, let me explain it to you after I finish this coffee.

Super Moderator
    Hi Rynxa

Not a fan of peach but FA makes authentic concentrates. Here are some flavour notes for it:

FA Peach
    Sweet, mild, juicy, yellow peaches. Using very high percentages of Peach can oddly
    reduce the flavor intensity. If you are one of the people who find FA Peach just not
    strong enough, try adding a little FA White Peach. White Peach boosts the flavor
    intensity and allows you to use less total flavoring. The flavor combination is excellent -
    very authentic fresh peaches. Small additions of FA Pear can also amplify peach
    flavors.

Hope that helps
    Last edited by gtadmin; 07-10-16 at 03:39 PM.
    Crisscross and Rynxa like this.