Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree48Likes

Thread: Ejuice Mixing questions!

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me

Ejuice Mixing questions!

Hey! I've just recently decided I really want to start selling my ejuice (locally for now). As I have just been making small bottles and sharing with family.
    However, my main question would be, if I wanted to make more ejuice of a flavour at a time, what would you use to mix your ejuice?
    Just on how your process is and stuff, like:
    What bottle, cup or anything do you mix your juice in?
    What do you mix/stir it with?
    Where do you think the best place is to go to buy empty bottles, even?"

Thank guys! I'm new to all this and really excited to get into it!

AVF Regular
    Ohhhh.... I'm really excited too!!!
    rockmoose likes this.

AVF Regular
    mixing juice is so exciting... we all love it
    Cat likes this.

Where all think alike, no one thinks very much.

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by Slinky Joey View Post
    Hey! I've just recently decided I really want to start selling my ejuice (locally for now). As I have just been making small bottles and sharing with family.
    However, my main question would be, if I wanted to make more ejuice of a flavour at a time, what would you use to mix your ejuice?
    Just on how your process is and stuff, like:

Thank guys! I'm new to all this and really excited to get into it!

Increase the amounts and use a bigger spoon

I use the bathtub, but not after smelly Larry down the hall has been in it

Or put all your ingredients in the cistern and then flush to mix, and ladle out of the bowl...too easy

The big wooden spoon from the 3rd drawer down, not the 4th drawer down, thats where the tea towels are

Outside any pub on sunday morning or for a 1 mile radius of the pub because drunk assholes litter my neighbourhood

Someone who will take it seriously will be with you shortly, please enjoy the complimentary magazines on the table while you wait