Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Bryce.C

Thread: Mixing recipes

AVF Regular

Mixing recipes

Hey afv I need your help again.
    I've been doing diy juice since I started 2 years back but over the past 3 months I've been buying doublers which I'm not happy with. They all taste bland and not satisfying even after a weeks steep. Also they are really hurting the budget. I buy a whole ton of juice once a fortnight to save money on shipping and spending $160-200 on doublers that taste like crap and for being $15-20 a pop only lasting me about 2 days for a 30ml and a week for a 60ml, I did it as a convince thing just because just gotta add vg+ nic and shake er up but I'm going more flavour chasing and I remember getting cracking flavour from diy, plus 500ml of vg/PG also 30mls of flavouring lasted me forever, making ejuice for a bit of silver instead of notes is the way to go.
    This week I'm going to stock up on nic, vg, PG and flavouring to begin diy again so this is the question I ask. I love TFA flavourings so do you guys know any simple recipes(between 2-3 flavours per bottle) I also love juice whore tabacoo blend flavouring so anything that would complement that would be fantastic!
    I'm going to buy alot so price isn't an issue as it will last me a fare while
    P.s. I would prefer to buy flavouring within Australia to support local businesses and jobs
    Cheers avf -Bryce

Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk

AVF Regular

AVF Regular
    Bryce,
    Here's a cracker I've been into lately. I got it off a clone forum but it tastes absolutely nothing like the clone (I guessed that from the outset but thought I'd give it a shot).

"Supposedly" Fairy Blood (as in the GLV version)
    Vanilla Custard TFA 7%
    Strawberry Ripe TFA 5%
    Hazelnut TFA 1%
    Sweetener or cotton candy TFA 2%