Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree14Likes

Thread: complete newb - How do I go about making my own flavours with bulk nic juice?

AVF Regular

Red face complete newb - How do I go about making my own flavours with bulk nic juice?

Hi guys, I literally am starting to vape this week. I don't want to have to keep getting nicotine juice over here all the time so I am getting 150ml or so of 36mg unflavoured that I want to dilute down to 18mg with my own flavours. I have been told that if I just use 0mg flavoured juices bought locally, the flavours will be muted too much and not very nice. Can anyone give me a "mixing for dummies" runthrough please? Or atleast point me in the right direction?
    Thanks in advance

AVF Regular
    Hi Druidcarey and welcome to your new life..........first off to make life real simple......buy doublers from your favourite vendor.......Vapebar, Juicewhore, Vapeking all sell doublers.......then when your 36mg unflavoured nic arrives mix your doublers and your nic in a 50:50 ratio or 1:1-----> so 10ml of unflavoured 36mg nic to 10ml of doubler....whammo 18mg e-juice ready to vape........try using a e-juice calculator to mix different strengths, I use this one---------> eJuice Recipe Calculator , but I'm sure other members will link other calculators for you. 0mg juices bought locally will be ready-to-vape juices and will dilute the flavour when mixed with unflavoured nic.......BUY DOUBLERS FOR EASE OF USE it doesn't get much simpler than that.....what setup are you using?
    Druidcarey likes this.

MY LEGEND IS BUILT ON THE CORPSES OF THOSE WHO STOOD AGAINST ME
    When asked to move a mountain, don't be daunted by the size of the mountain, merely start moving the rocks
    Provari v2 ,DIDN'Tx2, AGA-Tx2,Kir Fanis Tripolitis Tower tank, GGTS with clone ITHAKA, Sigelei Telescope,Vmax,couple of different clone mech mods, few different clone drippers and atties

AVF Regular