Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree23Likes

Thread: Oh dear god what have I done... Vaper Travel Fail

Thumbs up Oh dear god what have I done... Vaper Travel Fail

Hi all!

I'm in a bit of a predicament... I've been vaping for just over 8 months now and haven't touched a cigarette and like most vapers don't really have a reason to stop vaping. I enjoy it, it's affordable and my health has returned...

Have had a pretty shit few months and decided to go on holiday and am going to Thailand.

Small problem....apparently E-Cigarettes are illegal there!

Has anyone been to Thailand recently? I was thinking about not taking any with me, and finding some markets and looking for ego's and dekang.... or do I not buy in case it's a setup and then I get put in some murky Thai jail

It really ruins my whole plan of sitting pool side in 35 degree heat drinking a super large cocktail and chain vaping!

wow of all places...ecigs illegal crazy.
    here is a lill thread on ecf if you have read it already: Traveling to thailand. Bring my ecig?

Ecigs: Halo G6-->Ego 650mAh-->Apex Ultra-->Smoketech VMAX-->Smoketech VMAX SS-->Smoketech Gripper VV-->Gus G22-18350-->Gus Telescopic-->Diablo Hybrid-->Caravela!

Super Moderator

All does not appear to be lost Kitty ...Thai e-cig shop Google Translate

Might be worth asking them if they can supply you while you are there ?

Edit : Forgot to say , in Bankok and phone number is 086-5336689.
    Last edited by Fatman; 18-08-12 at 10:51 PM.
    EPM V2-18490 (X2 ),GP Spheroid V2.5 and GP Piccolo V2.5 ,BBCB, Provari mini's, REO mini V2.1, 18490 REO , Jazz Carto Pipes ( fitted with GA tank and churchwarden stem Totally Evil!!! ), Meerschaum pipe ,e-holly35W,Phideas, AIOS,Taifun atties, PC Pipe mods.PC Squonker, Svapiamo squonker, GP Paps Heron combo.

Vaping since 2007 totally smoke free since 2011

AVF Rules , Read and understand them

AVF Regular
    Grumpy Old man, Living inPerth Northern suburbs
    Hey Kittie