Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree29Likes

Thread: HELP...!!!!!! Why Is My Juice Harsh

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me

Unhappy HELP...!!!!!! Why Is My Juice Harsh

Hey Friends...

Well i am seriously ready to loose my mind, im kind of new to vaping...i fell deeply in love with the whole concept at my first you tube review, so im not ready to give up yet....yep im having lots of problems with my juice being harsh. Now, i dont quite know what to expect in regards to vaping nicotine, should i expect a very similar throat hit as smoking a cigarette...? given the mg count of course.... or is it something quite different..? is it normal that with a throat hit come loss of flavor.... i am quite a strong smoker, i usually smoke 15 20 cigs a day and i smoke rolly tobacco white ox to be frank, so im familiar with a strong cigarette, but im not convinced that what im experiencing is "normal"... i got stuck into DIY straight away and made a simple recipe strawvanchee was the recipe off e liquid-recipes.com. the mix was quite simple, few dairy notes a cheesecake and strawberry of course i mixed that rec @12mg to start off 70/30 steeped for a week wacked it into my double vision compvape RTA @.2ohm dual claptons 40w.....it was the most unpleasant experience i have had thus far....so i then mixed another at 6mg similar recipe, this time in my baby beast tank octuple coil .15 ohm 40w....similar experience..... i ended up going right down to 3 mg added to a RTV mix out of my Vandyvapes ICON RDA same as the first set up dual claptons .2ohms 40w and that i could vape but lost all my flavour......OHMYGOD>>>>>