Like Tree7Likes
  • 1 Post By Vyzn
  • 1 Post By emu
  • 3 Post By Danny76
  • 2 Post By fabricator4

Thread: COMPLETE BEGINNER - ADVICE, TIPS, MIXING, Help Me!

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me

Question COMPLETE BEGINNER - ADVICE, TIPS, MIXING, Help Me!

Hi, I as the title says, I am a complete beginner and I've come to find help as I am looking into buying my first vape and E - Juice's.

Not to confuse, I am asking for help, this is not a BEGINNER GUIDE thread.

So, as I've said I am looking to purchase all my vape beginner items as follows from eBay.

MIXING???

Now.. This is the part I am having trouble understanding, I see alot of people talking about 7% or 5% mixes etc..

I've attempted to watch videos on youtube however they're just long and lose my attention span, I just want someone to tell me straight up, what I need to do with the following juices I just posted, if I have the right products and how to mix them.

Initially my thought was to just measure 70ml of VG and put the whole 30ml of flavouring into a 100ml bottle, then use it to drip 2ml amounts into my vape?? is this wrong? what do I need to do, I am not using nicotine I just want the vape for pure flavour, all the videos I watched exaggerated on nicotine, I don't want or use nicotine.

tl;dr - I'm buying a vape, 30ml concentrate juices, and pure VG, can I mix 70ml VG and 30ml juice into a 100ml dropper then drop the liquid into the vape???

Any Help is Appreciated Thanks!
    DocM likes this.

emu
    AVF Regular
    You are using 100ml bottles so that makes it easy for you, eg: 7% of 100 = 7ml

Put 7ml of your flavor in the measuring bottle then top the rest up to the 100ml mark with your VG, that will give you 7% flavor.

So 7ml flavor + 93ml of VG = 7% flavor

If you put 30ml of flavor + 70ml of VG it will be 30% flavor

That would be very strong though but you can experiment