What am I looking for?

Hi all!

I've been vaping for about 4 months now and i'm getting that itch for some shinies!

Can i please get some help in possible options? I'd like to have an all in one kinda unit. So the mod, tank, atty etc all come together. I want it to all sit flush and be aesthetically very neat. If that makes sense? Just not a Frankenstein of parts put together. Although if it all fits perfectly together than i guess that doesn't matter!

So far i have seen a few things that have got my attention

- GP PAPS version 2.1 (i saw one with a Kir Fanis Trap Tank, Boge 510 LR carto and a Siam Mods drip tip which looked nice) but the spheroid looks very sleek
    - Diablo v1.1 (just saw a picture of this, can't even find where i could get one?)
    - Zenesis Mini

I like the more compact units, nothing massive and chunky.

Both the Paps and Zenesis are sold old it seems and i can't even find the Diablo.

So any suggestions as to what might suit me and where i can get it from? Budget is a couple hundred, don't want to be spending tonnes while i'm still a newbie.

Thanks in advance!

Edit - Oh i also really like The Killer but what mod would you pair it with?

No one got any input?!

Super Moderator
    What do you currently use?

Out of those, i'd say the GP Paps would be the best to get.... or if you can wait a lil bit, the paps-x looks pretty nice too....

I use an ego c twist with comets the most. But I have a phoenix RDA, vivi novas etc

I'm not in a rush but it seems they are hard to get a hold of? Is there a waiting list?

Super Moderator
    Don't believe so, could also get a provari as it's the most flexible out of all 3 of the ones you were looking at.

You get a battery tester, atty ohm checker, VV and bucket loads of power..........

have you checked out super t precise ela? i love the engineering thought put behind it