Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree76Likes

Thread: Cyborg DNA - ProVari Killer?

Cyborg DNA - ProVari Killer?

What does everyone think about this?

A look at the CYBORG DNA20 Tube Mod | Ecig Advanced News

Scheduled to come out soon, but I have not seen any spec sheets. I presume it will be able to go sub ohm and it can easily convert to a mechanical.

Pretty expensive though. It will be about 250ish...

CYBORG

Could this be the next big thing?
    GirlyPantz likes this.

AVF Regular
    Brilliant. Love the concept and the screen.

But I don't see why you're comparing it to provari? This is a new innovation...

Quote Originally Posted by kingsr View Post
    Brilliant. Love the concept and the screen.

But I don't see why you're comparing it to provari? This is a new innovation...
    Yes it is a new innovation for sure.

For me, the ProVari has always been the benchmark, but it also lacks capability for those who are into mechanical sub ohm capability which I am just learning all about.

AVF Regular
    Coming out in 3 months? I bet the Chinese will have a copy out before then.
    SIMON@EcigModShop and bilbo like this.

$3642 Spent on Vaping

AVF Regular
    I'm more surprised that the concept hasn't been used before. There is another mod coming out from one of the Euro modders, SvoёMesto I think, that uses the Nivel chip and is essentially identical in it's transformer like features. You can remove the board section and turn it into a mech or a hybrid.
    It's a fairly simple concept and I think the reason it hasn't been done before is because certain manufacturers and modders don't want their proprietary modules and components being used with 3rd party tubes/caps/devices.