Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: I want a new Mod/APV. Suggestions?

thk

I want a new Mod/APV. Suggestions?

Have been reading these forums for a long time, but this is my first post. Nobody I know vapes and was looking for some opinions.

I'm relatively new to vaping though I have fallen in pretty deep since I started. I'm currently using an E Vic with a Kanger Protank and am extremely happy with both. Getting a great vape every time, no complaints.

But, i'm kinda obsessed with vaping, and I want another Mod/APV to mix things up a bit. From what i've seen on Youtube etc., i'm especially interested in box mods.

From watching countless reviews i'm tossing up between going for something cheaper like an Innokin iTaste MPV, or saving up for an Evolv Darwin. Would anyone recommend either of these? Or suggest another, better alternative? Or should i just get a Vamo? Ultimately, i'd like them all.

Hope this doesn't seem like a boring question or one that has been covered in depth elsewhere, but the opportunity to actually talk with someone else about vaping is exciting.
    Last edited by thk; 17-05-13 at 01:52 AM. Reason: Mistake...
    Milkman_ likes this.
    MVP, K100, Evic.
    RSST, EVOD BCC, VIVI NOVA, DCT TANK.

AVF Regular
    Get a reo. At least it will last

AVF Regular
    ummm ... not sure if anyone has pointed this out or not, but a vamo isn't a box mod. just sayin'

welcome to the mad house i'm interested in box mods, too, so will watch this space avidly. (I did have a groove for a lil while, but had some issues with it, so passed it on)

Jas
    AVF Regular
    Provari v2.5 black, blue LED wrapped in j-wraps black carbon fibber and a Ebaron pro dripper RBA and some extra packs of LR ceramics and coils.
    Best thing in the world, Just got mine today and its more then just a dripper this beast holds your juice for a while before topping up, and on the refil i can get 10 drops in easy without leaking.