Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Rate your experience with company's here

Cool Rate your experience with company's here

Hi to all,
    haven't looked through all the threads and posts to see if this has already been done, so sorry if you've all answered this question before. I would still like your feedback and I think it would help answer all those questions that a lot of new vapers have.
    I am still relatively new to vaping myself but am learning fast and have already upgraded from the joye tech 510 cig look alike I bought to start with.
    Which brings me to rate the first company I dealt with.
    Juice Whore,
    Where I got the 510 starter kit, I decided to get this kit as it was the closest thing to a real looking cigarette I could find. The people at Juice Whore were great and the service was fantastic, it only took about 3-4 days to get my kit sent to Queensland was very happy to say the least.

Thanks Juice Whore you guy's got me off the ciggs and into vaping.

This brings me to the next company I dealt with.

Vapingzone

Got my nic and first flavours from them, shipping was reasonable and prices were competitive but there was a little hint of urine smell in the nic still going on that bottle so can't be too bad or maybe I've just gotten used to it ( love takin tha piss) any way there service was also pretty good and wasn't a long wait for my stuff. Over all pretty happy