Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: Aspire BDC Rebuild 1st try

Aspire BDC Rebuild 1st try

Hey Guys & Gals,

This is my first attempt of a video and rebuilding attempt of the new Aspire BDC clearomisers.

Please forgive the aspect I was using an iPad and had it propped up so you could see it. Subsequently I forgot about the aspect. I didn't want to do it again. I will at some point but not today.

So just to prove it is possible to rebuild the dual coil clearos, all with a bit of effort. Like most things, after a couple of times I reckon it wouldn't be too much of an issue.

The video is 18 mins long, with botched up comments and cuts. Sorry

Enjoy!

Just a heads up, I would learn where the fast forward is before watching.

Last edited by Opdeemist; 21-10-13 at 08:34 PM.
    essiemessy and Nakor like this.

AVF Regular
    Oh my dear.
    [boggled]

When rational thought resumes, I hope I remember this and come back with a sensible comment.
    Why oh why did I watch this on the same evening as I got my very own VRD from Vreidisgod.

*retired hurt with head pain.
    Opdeemist likes this.

AVF Regular
    I'm overwhelmed with anticipation at seeing video of the gruffy vs vrda deathmatch.
    Gresh11 likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by MrGruffy View Post
    Oh my dear.
    [boggled]

When rational thought resumes, I hope I remember this and come back with a sensible comment.
    Why oh why did I watch this on the same evening as I got my very own VRD from Vreidisgod.

*retired hurt with head pain.
    I have no idea Mr G,

I have no idea why I watched it when I did the crappy video. I guess next time I'll have clearer idea of what to not do.....

Just wanted to see if it was do able, know we know.
    MrGruffy likes this.

I might do a better one tomorrow

AVF Regular
    Hahaha you're a nutcase opde!
    Opdeemist likes this.

Noe
    AV Approved Manafacturer/Modder Chief Snus scientist