Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree24Likes

Thread: dripping say what?!

AVF Regular

dripping say what?!

i need major help on this dripping thang..i am lazy .i dont rebuild..but relise im going to have learn somewhere..currently use carto tanks and evods and protank, i want something very easy but very good(asking much) i have watched youtube videos on ebaron and genisis and it looks so hard and confusing someone help me out..remember im new to dripping thanks heaps x
    essiemessy, jen and Gresh11 like this.

AVF Regular
    Not exactly in the same class as the ebaron etc, but an easy to set up dripper and cheap.
    All you'll need is some wire and wick.
    http://www.vapeking.com.au/igo-l-reb...ping-atomizer/
    And here Pete
    http://youtu.be/yM2tSa7zjeE
    supporter of genuine mods and attys

jen
    AVF Regular
    Im lazy too, have gotten even lazier and dont drip anymore
    When I was dripping I bought cheapies off fasttech w the intention of piffing dead ones at someone who does rebuild and just buying another for myself.
    Livkat likes this.

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by jen View Post
    Im lazy too, have gotten even lazier and dont drip anymore
    When I was dripping I bought cheapies off fasttech w the intention of piffing dead ones at someone who does rebuild and just buying another for myself.

what do you do then lol...as im so lazy ..cartos are giving me a hard time lately too costly looking into mesh cartos

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by ssstahly View Post
    All you'll need is some wire and wick.