Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree28Likes

Thread: Got permission for some shiny stuff, help pleaes

AVF Regular

Got permission for some shiny stuff, help pleaes

Hey y'all,

The wife's happy I'm off the stinkies, and seeing she has bought a whole heap of new clothes to go with her weight loss recently, has OK'd the purchase of some vape kit for xmas.

I want to get a VV mod, and an atty. The world is my oyster, however I need to be realistic on the family budget.

So, I'm looking for something like a Vamo, or a Sigelei or a Lavatube or a Itaste 134 ...... you get the idea.

I also want to get a rebuildable atty (coz they look cool, and I like to fiddle, so happy to learn the rebuilding game!), but I'll probably have to compromise on a clone of some sort. Kraken? Cobra? Genisis? Taifun GT? (be kind, I'm still learning)

So, with that in mind, and my requirement for one that is durable, and can be layed down/put in a pocket without leaking, let's see your suggestions. I've got time to think things through, and research. I just cannot justify hundred of dollars.

I appreciate the feedback guys - oh yeah - pics will help immensely too, thanks
    Last edited by Altered1; 14-11-13 at 11:07 PM. Reason: added atty
    spud likes this.

Gaffer Tape is like The Force - it has a light side, a dark side, and it holds the universe together

Without specific approval, No one has permission to quote me outside of AVF

AVF Regular
    Get a coloured Vamo, so useful and so pretty.
    Fatman, spud and Altered1 like this.

AVF Regular
    Bang for buck for the VV / VW mod = Vamo.

Wiser heads than mine will make suggestions on an atty if you are after rebuilable and no leaks in one package.
    Pipes, tubes, boxes, atomisers.

ECHO ALPHA DELTA CHARLIE