Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree17Likes

Thread: Know of a good battery charger that does 18650 and 18350?

Know of a good battery charger that does 18650 and 18350?

Was wondering if people would tell me what they recommend for a dual purpose charger for these two sizes please.
    Was looking at a trustfire that covered both on HC but since batteries are expensive it might be worth spending more if people know of a better option that charges both these sizes preferably in 4bay charger let me know as I have zero experience. Would most likely be AW IMR with possibly a couple of protected batts for mechs, if these are necessary in a mech. Thanks.
    Last edited by SmokeyBear; 12-05-14 at 11:20 AM.

AVF Regular
    Currently I'm using Nitecore
    It is a very good charger with a reasonable price, it is also reccomended by PBusardo. Have been using it to charge my 18650 and 18350
    They also have the 2 channel one here but I thought for $5.00 more I can get the 4 channel one, so why not.
    SmokeyBear likes this.

Try the Xtar WP2! They are great value and excellent quality.

You can get these at Battery World.

Review of Charger Xtar WP2 II
    SmokeyBear likes this.

AVF Regular
    my nitecore intellicharger i4 has been going strong for almost a year now.
    sc_rufctr and SmokeyBear like this.

AVF Regular
    I bought this one from "supersports600". Soshine SC H2 Universal LCD Battery Charger LI ION Nimh LI FEPO4 AUS Standards | eBay

@ just under $50 delivered it's not cheap but it seems to work well and I like that it gives you a summary of how many Milli amps it took to fully charge the battery.
    I've had it about 5 weeks. Neither the charger nor the batteries gets very warm when charging. I power it through a USB port and cable on my docking station so I don't use the power supply that comes with it.