• 1 Post By Sponky
  • 3 Post By Fatman
  • 1 Post By yatesy88
  • 3 Post By 308hjute
  • 2 Post By RIDING OLD SKOOL

Thread: Suggest me an E-Pipe

AVF Regular

Suggest me an E-Pipe

looking for something stylish for my dad, who im trying to convert to vaping since hes been smoking for 30+years and has had 2 major heart surgeries.. i gave him a go at sum egos+protanks.. but i rkn if hes got something visually pleasing it might help things along.. i know theres some crazy nice handcrafted wooden pipes out there but i honestly dont wanna pay 100$+ ( i know they go much higher lol) for it just incase it doesnt work out.

I dont really want one that looks like these because to me they dont really resemble a pipe.

something like a K1000 (i hear they arent very good) maybe fake wood? that preferably has a usb charge port.. and a 510 connection to screw on a mini protank or something since i have no experience with cartos.
    something like

any suggestions welcome!

Big thanks to Hidden1 for his awesome work on my box mod! (vapeOholic ejuice is my crack/cocaine)

AVF Regular
    Avoid the Kamry K1000. Terrible, terrible, crunchy sealed button and very undersized wiring.

Unfortunately the only suggestion I do have is out of your price range. I absolutely love my Kir Fanis VW epipe with a KFL.

sc_rufctr likes this.

Super Moderator
    I can suggest contacting PCan ... his pipes are well made , customisable , and represent really good value for money compared to many others out there ...

View Profile: pcan68 - AussieVapers | The original Australian e-cigarette community

Pc Wood Mod Creations

Apart from crappy mass produced low end wood pipes, which are the only ones under $100 , for a few bucks more you get Art how YOU want it to be

Edit .. contact him and discuss ... you might be suprised at the price he can do ?
    Vinnie, Sponky and nukem like this.