Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Please help a vaper. questions RE: Hana mod dna20 clone and a kraken clone 10ml.

Hi,
    I am extremely new to both vaping and forums, so if i have posted this in the wrong section or not followed certain rules, my apologies in advance.

I currently only have 2 cruddy Egos with minimal ability to customize and rebuild, but i have decided to jump in to the deep water of mods and rebuildables.
    My aim is to get as much flavor out of my juice as possible with my new gear.

I was hoping to get some advice or be pointed in the right direction regarding Hana Mod DNA 20 clone and what build of a Kraken 10ml clone would suite the mod? (or even advice on if they are compatible with each other).

question may be a bit vague but i am really starting from a complete neutral area of knowledge.

Once again i stress my ignorance in the world of vape and forums but seeing some other posts, and the way these people were helped and the discussion being constructive i decided to join this community.

AVF Regular
    Just my 2 cents worth mate but having gone from aspires to evods to protanks to carto's to gennies to squapes, and finally to drippers...get hold of an igo w or igo l dripper.
    The clones are cheap as dirt and very easy to build.
    I have not had better flavour than these on any mod.
    Welcome to AVF by the way

Hey nunnchucker, welcome.
    If you are going to get one of the chana clones you may as well grab the dna30 version.
    The Kraken 10 ml clone is a 28mm diameter genesis atty and may not sit on the chana clone and make contact (I may be wrong)
    The Kraken is also a dual coil set up with no option of single coil. Do you have experience wrapping your own coils?
    There are many factors to consider and as you are new to vaping it may be advisable to start out a little less ambitious.
    The chana clone would be fine but try finding a simpler atty to start with.