AVF Newbie | Be nice to me

Mini Tank Suggestions

Hi Guys,

I am quite new to vaping, about a month in, I currently am using a Kumiho 650mAh VV ego-c twist battery.

I’ve been between Kanger T3S and T3D clearomizers at the moment, which I’m relatively happy with, I’ve been having some leaking issues with the T3S clearos but I don’t seem to be alone in that respect.

I’m mainly looking at the below 3 tanks at the moment to upgrade to, I quite like the idea of the adjustable airflow. Not after anything too large, so the Minis seem to be what I’m after

Aspire Nautilus Mini BVC
    Kanger Aerotank Mini
    Kanger Mini ProTank 3

Cost isn’t too much of an issue here, from everything I have heard I would not be disappointed with the Nautilus, but if the Kanger options are still of good quality I’m not sure if its worth the extra coin.

Further to this, as I only currently have a 650mah battery, will these options fit nicely or are they going to hang over the sides?

Thought I’d ask somewhere from people that know they are talking about and could offer any other suggestions on what may work for me and or provide any further info on the options I have mentioned.

Thanks guys will appreciate some feedback!
    Last edited by Shaunv666; 21-07-14 at 01:07 PM.

I have the Mini Protank 3 and its got great flavor to it using the 1.5 ohm coils, i have slightly drilled out the air holes for a airier draw but that's just me, i haven't had any issues with leaking (apart from the time i wasn't watching as i filled and shot 1ml straight down the chimney onto my lap)
    I haven't tried the other 2 so can't comment but I'd highly recommend the Protank 3
    Current Gear: Dragon Dual 26650 unregulated box with Mutation XL sitting on top. ELeaf Istick with Mini Nautilus on top as daily driver. Lots more.

AVF Regular