Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Heavy duty setup for work?

Heavy duty setup for work?

Hey Everybody,

So my job is timber cutting and its not easy on your body or your gear... What I am chasing is a tough as nails infalable as possible setup I can carry in my shirt pocket (pants pockets it will get smashed) around the size of a packet of 40's smokes that the tank (prefer protank, aerotank mega in size) folds back into the body for some protection, and a all metal construction with a couple days of battery life? Pass through isnt a must...

I can walk up to a k or 2 from my vehicle and as I am still on high nic dont like the idea of my unit dying and a long frustrated walk through the scrub to fix it so I can get my fix... An angry man carrying a 15kg chainsaw is not to be messed with, or spoken to, or eye contact made... Lol...

The Innokin VTR stands out to me for my purpose but will my Aero Mega or my Protank 3 fit it without the adaptor?

I am new to vaping so please be kind... I have trawled the net and cant really find anything that fits my bill...

Thanks in advance...

AVF Regular

Gaffer Tape is like The Force - it has a light side, a dark side, and it holds the universe together

Without specific approval, No one has permission to quote me outside of AVF

AVF Regular
    panzer - quite possibly the world's most indestructible mod.
    reo - just a metal box, stands up to being abused all over the world.
    jlmanos likes this.
    amount saved by not smoking: $lots
    amount spent on vaping: $not enough

AVF Regular
    Get a REO Grand LP... www.reosmods.com