Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree23Likes

Thread: is it worth buying these Fasttech mechanical mods?

AVF Regular

is it worth buying these Fasttech mechanical mods?

Hi all,

I have been ghosting on here for a while and wanted to say hi and was wondering if you could help me please?

I have a innokin cool fire 1 with the 18650 extender tube. I change between the innokin 30b (which I hate), innokin16d and kanger t33 clearos. i started out with a bullsmoke kit, and i still go back to that and the cartridges now and again

but i was shopping on Fasttech and found some pretty mods, but i am not sure if they are worth buying or safe to use. I am still learning about the tech aspects of vaping.

this is the copper dragon 18650 mechanical mod - $31.21 Dragon 18650 Mechanical Mod - brass / copper plated at FastTech - Worldwide Free Shipping

wood dragon 18650 mechanical mod - $16.64 Wood 18650 Mechanical Mod - dragon at FastTech - Worldwide Free Shipping

copper pegasus 18650 mechanical mod - $18.49 Pegasus Style Mechanical Mod - 1*18650 / copper at FastTech - Worldwide Free Shipping

what do think?

Gremlin

AVF Regular
    Olfella, steve.c, merexy and 2 others like this.

Gaffer Tape is like The Force - it has a light side, a dark side, and it holds the universe together

Without specific approval, No one has permission to quote me outside of AVF

AVF Regular
    Hi Gremlin, and welcome to the forum. Good idea if you put were you come from, can be helpful.

All mech mods, are you sure you're ready for them? Might be an idea to try a more powerful Vv/VW device before you head into mechs, just my thoughts.

What you've mentioned would all be pretty much OK as mechs. Give some thought to the VV/VW device first though.
    Altered1, Gremlin and Skoville like this.

AVF Regular
    thanks Altered 1, there are a couple of reviews, but not enough for me to trust, and one has no reviews at all yet, but i will keep an eye on them

Gremlin

AVF Regular
    Hiya Merexy