Gear Recomendation for a Newbie looking to move past cigalikes

Hi

I have been using the an cigalike style e-cig for about 6 months now and am finding it's simply not cutting it for me. I'm very keen to get off cigarettes and hoped at first that those sort of e-cigs may be the best option due to the likeness but have kind of been disappointed and find myself reaching for the pack of cigarettes far more often than I would like. The particular vendor which I used released a disposable clearomizer which I much preferred to their carts in regards to flavour and vapour which renewed some hope for me but I find the manufacturing a bit hit and miss having had several duds come through which have started leaking or become gurgly after very minimal use (a day or two). The ones that worked have been fine and lasted a few weeks but I guess you could say I'm ready to move on.

After reading your forum for a few months on and off and regularly over the last few weeks I think have narrowed it down to two potential candidates. (though I'm more than happy to receive other recommendations)

Option 1: The Aspire Premium Starter Kit Click Here if you’re not familiar with the kit

Option 2: 1 x Aspire Nautilus Mini w BVC coils , 1 x Eleaf iStick & Spare BVC Coils.

I'll be honest as say that at this point I'm feeling far more comfortable with Option 1 as although Option 2 seems to give me more flexibility for the future Option 1 gives me a packaged solution which I wouldn't have to mess around with or end up with a bad impression from either component just because I'm new and get something wrong. But I haven't come across anyone on here reccomending this kit yet ( where as I've seen several people recommend the eleaf istick + Nautilus mini)

In addition to the above queries some additional questions I'd like to ask so that I don't skimp (or over spend) on my order are:

• Should I purchase extra coils in addition to those that already come in the kit ?