Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: My newbie/first vaper wish list!

AVF Regular

My newbie/first vaper wish list!

Hi Aussievapers!!

I'm new to the vapor world and have been researching for the past few days of vape vendors and happily decided to purchase from Vapeking.com.au due to their reviews regarding delivery times, service, product knowledge & availability and relatively cheap prices.

Rather than beginning with a starter kit, I'm thinking of customizing my own selections and have read several posts in the forums in here as well as externally & youtube.

Initially I was just thinking to spend between $50-$100 and get a starter kit, but after helpful and appreciated feedback from my 1st newbie thread..
    - Newbie here - recommendations on vapors, price, quality & vendor/s -

I've decided to spend a bit more and customize my choices.
    Total of below items $160 - $200

BELOW IS MY WISH LIST:

- 1 x Innokin MVP v2.0 VV/VW Box Mod Kit $59.95
    Will be my daily use. Great battery life, great reviews, vv and vw would be great for perfecting ultimate taste settings.

- 1 x Vision Spinner II - 1600mAh VV Battery (vision charger inc) $33.95
    For times when I want to go out on the move, convenient size, as a backup to the MVP V2.0

- 1 x Aspire Nautilus MINI BVC Clearomizer Kit $32.95
    Great adjustable airflow, no gurgling/leakage, great reviews
    - 1 x Aspire Nautilus MINI Replacement Glass $6.95
    How long should I expect one to last?
    - 5 x Aspire Nautilus/Mini BVC ( Bottom Vertical Coil) $2.95

- 1 x Aspire K1 BVC Glassomizer $9.95
    Great reviews
    - 5 x Aspire Bottom Vertical Coil (BVC Replacement Coil)
    $1.95

- 5 x ejuices from vapekings (emerald, coffee, double apple shisha, any other recommendations??)
    Will probably buy doublers and triplers for added flavor

- 5 x 30ml Empty Dropper Bottle $0.65
    One for each of the 5 juices I'll be mixing with the nicotine

- 1 x 18 Gauge Blunt Needle $0.25