Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: What do you use to sample diferent juices?

What do you use to sample diferent juices?

Heya guys

just wondering what people use to go through sample packs???

ive got a MAGMA RDA but not sure if its the right thing to constantly change and try juices

any help would be appreciated as im still fairly new to all this game

or if anyone can tell me where i can find one of those lil 510 atomizers for quick testing as i cant seem to find one

AVF Regular
    i use carto's to test juices they are easy disposable.

like these
    Boge 510 Pre-Punched Cartomizer | House of Vape

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by Hoofprint View Post
    i use carto's to test juices they are easy disposable.

like these
    Boge 510 Pre-Punched Cartomizer | House of Vape
    How do they work

i think those ones are a 510 thread onto a nice simple ego battery and then a 510 drip tip

AVF Regular
    I just use my trusty IGO-W with a simple silica build. I can try a try a flavour, rinse it and dry burn it and be ready for the next flavour.

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by Bignormz View Post
    or if anyone can tell me where i can find one of those lil 510 atomizers for quick testing as i cant seem to find one
    510 Bridgeless Atomizer

AVF Regular
    usually to test juice you need a dripper with a small deck so that it doesnt hold too much juice - a single coil build with a little cotton so that you change the cotton when you change flavours

so you can use the magma in single coil mode but only put a little bit of cotton in there and just drip 3 or 4 drops of juice onto it to test a flavour

the magma has a deep juice well designed to take lots of drops and a large amount of cotton - so you can vape a while without redripping - but you can still use it as i suggested above - just make sure you drip the juice onto the cotton and not into the juice well