Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Northerner

Thread: Any New Tanks Better than Squape(r)?

AVF Regular

Any New Tanks Better than Squape(r)?

I have been using the squape all day every day for at least 7 months, and although I have no problems with it, I am itching to try something new but haven't seen anything that seems up to the task.

I have got a few of the sub ohm latest craze pre-made coil atties but the really don't come close. Is the Kayfun V4 comparible.
    Any suggestions welcome.
    Cheers

“Today a young man on acid realized that all matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration, that we are all one consciousness experiencing itself subjectively, there is no such thing as death, life is only a dream, and we are the imagination of ourselves. Here's Tom with the Weather.”
    Bill Hicks 1961-94

AVF Regular
    Only really the Rose V2 is in the same league imho.
    Pipesub likes this.

AVF Regular
    Thanks Mate

Any aussie vendors carrying it

“Today a young man on acid realized that all matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration, that we are all one consciousness experiencing itself subjectively, there is no such thing as death, life is only a dream, and we are the imagination of ourselves. Here's Tom with the Weather.”
    Bill Hicks 1961-94

Vapesphear caries Eden Mod products but they are out of stock. You could email Ben to see what his plans are for restock or special order.

AVF Regular
    Get a stumpy version. The full size is a bit top heavy and doesn't hold much more juice to make it worth it.

Might be worth putting a WTB in the classies here if you want one...
    Last edited by Northerner; 27-06-15 at 08:03 AM.

AVF Regular
    KF4 is comparable in some ways, but obviously quite different in some too. It really depends on what qualities of the Squape shine for you.