AVF Newbie | Be nice to me

Authentic aeolus v2 pro 18k gold plated by syntheticloud

I am thinking to get the Aeolus V2 from Vaporate.com.au, wondering has anyone try to order from their site and to be honest, how are they?

I just came across this site when searching for the V2 as there wasn't many that I can find that are selling this product on the net in Australia. (Seriously dont want to spend extra on international shipping when they're offering free shipping domestically!).

I am not a newbie of vaping though have not tried to order from Australia online store of those vaping products, can anyone give me some suggestion on them?

AVF Regular
    Good choice. The Aeolus V1 was a great RDA. I would also love to get this one.

I haven't used them....or heard of them actually, but from a price standpoint (if shipping is free) they work out a few dollars
    cheaper than buying from Syntheticloud Hope someone else can give some feedback on the actual vendor.

If you use Paypal you are at least covered if something does go wrong.

AVF Regular
    Im pretty sure vapestreet.com.au have them in stock.

yea I love the v1 so much, no leaking but best flavor with a simple build, I rate it 10 out of 10

Thanks for the info IvanDOTJ, guess I might just go for vaporate.com.au as they are selling them a bit cheaper compare to vapestreet.com.au

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by iGary View Post
    Thanks for the info IvanDOTJ, guess I might just go for vaporate.com.au as they are selling them a bit cheaper compare to vapestreet.com.au
    Edit - Scratch that , both in Aussie $$
    Last edited by LimeB; 04-08-15 at 05:58 PM.

AVF Regular
    anyone have a problem with the v2 when its shorted regardless whatever build u throw in ?

AVF Regular