• 2 Post By wyldhoneychyld
  • 4 Post By Fatman
  • 2 Post By CCVaper
  • 4 Post By btobw
  • 3 Post By laurie9300

Thread: Store in Sydney recommendation?

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me

Store in Sydney recommendation?

I am from Sydney and I am new to vaping (I'm a quick learner) I am waiting on a Panzer Blackhawk which should arrive by Thursday. I love the look of the Joyetech EVIC. Can anyone recommend anywhere in Sydney (near Parramatta maybe) that stocks all things vape or do i just play it online? Sorry if the questions sound odd ✌

Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk
    Crisscross and btobw like this.

Super Moderator
    Moved post to new thread .. and check out Steam e-cigs , they have a B&M store in Beaconsfield

Steam-e-cigs | Home page
    EPM V2-18490 (X2 ),GP Spheroid V2.5 and GP Piccolo V2.5 ,BBCB, Provari mini's, REO mini V2.1, 18490 REO , Jazz Carto Pipes ( fitted with GA tank and churchwarden stem Totally Evil!!! ), Meerschaum pipe ,e-holly35W,Phideas, AIOS,Taifun atties, PC Pipe mods.PC Squonker, Svapiamo squonker, GP Paps Heron combo.

Vaping since 2007 totally smoke free since 2011

AVF Rules , Read and understand them

AVF Regular
    Steam-e-cigs | Contact Us

Or catch a train to Central and then on the airport line, platform 23 , get off 1 stop later at Green square and walk south on Botany rd for 10-15 mins.

You will find all the love you need.
    btobw and Vaporific like this.
    I will be travelling in time, please leave a message and I will get back to you last week.

AVF Regular
    Another recommendation for Steam e-cigs - they were endlessly patient when I was starting out. The trip is definitely worthwhile and you can have a nice cup of coffee when you get there ... and try all their juices, which is a great help in determining what sort of flavours you like.