Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Recommended Temp Settings

AVF Regular

Recommended Temp Settings

Hi,

Im a vaping newbie day 2 off the smokes

Anyhow im running a joyetech evic-vt 60w mod + kanga subtank mini.

I switched the coils out today and put a kanga NI-200 coil so i could take advantage of the TC mode. I know it's personal preference but just wanted to see what you guys recommend for both wattage and temperature settings.

Looking forward to your replys.. Im loving this vaping btw Only 2 days off the analogues but no cravings at all i guess im consuming shit load of nicotine though.

Cheers
    Black Betty likes this.

AVF Regular
    I'm running a max VG, 0.15 in the RBA, 230c @ 45w.. works for me

AVF Regular
    Wish I could help but I'm also playing with a TC mod.

AVF Regular
    Thanks Max VG is there are any reason why?

I got 50/50 mixes as i figured that was safest initially. If im running the above setup would a higher VG juice be better?

Sorry for all the dumb questions
    Black Betty likes this.

AVF Regular
    Also it seems that using TC essentially uses upto half as much ejuice as opposed to normal VW only. If that is infact the case would this also mean my nicotine consumption will now drop in half unless i vape twice as much?

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by pavlo View Post
    Hi,

Im a vaping newbie day 2 off the smokes

Anyhow im running a joyetech evic-vt 60w mod + kanga subtank mini.

I switched the coils out today and put a kanga NI-200 coil so i could take advantage of the TC mode. I know it's personal preference but just wanted to see what you guys recommend for both wattage and temperature settings.

Looking forward to your replys.. Im loving this vaping btw Only 2 days off the analogues but no cravings at all i guess im consuming shit load of nicotine though.

Cheers