Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Reccomendations please - tank to pair with the eVic VTC Mini

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me

Reccomendations please - tank to pair with the eVic VTC Mini

Just purchased myself a new evic vtc mini and am looking for a nice tank to pair it with. I'm still new to vaping and do not have any experience outside of vape pens and the kangertech subvod.

Please reccomended me some tanks to look at that would be both an upgrade from the standard ego one mega and a good pair for this mod.

Edit: If it helps to know I plan to vape at 0.2 - 0.5 ohms with juice that is 80% VG or above
    Last edited by Anomie; 26-12-15 at 06:24 AM.

AVF Regular
    Uwell crown with SS 0.25 ohm coils - I've only had this tank a week since being on the kangertech subtanks and will be getting another - two thumbs up

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Mr Young likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by weissesfleisch View Post
    Uwell crown with SS 0.25 ohm coils - I've only had this tank a week since being on the kangertech subtanks and will be getting another - two thumbs up
    Funnily enough I was just checking it out on vapestreet. Thanks!
    Holmesy likes this.

AVF Regular
    Crown is awesome, it has crazy huge air flow.
    But she is a thirsty wench, has a definite drinking problem haha

Gladstone qld

AVF Regular
    Crown is a good choice or herakles plus as well. I'd try the .5 and .25 coils for the crown. You might not need the .25's and you'll end up with better battery life.

Thanks all, much appreciated.

Looks like I'll be getting myself a black crown to go with the black evic! I'm also tempted to get the Billow V2 to try out rebuildables, thoughts?

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by Anomie View Post
    Thanks all, much appreciated.

Looks like I'll be getting myself a black crown to go with the black evic! I'm also tempted to get the Billow V2 to try out rebuildables, thoughts?