Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: Uwell Crown Tank

AVF Regular

Uwell Crown Tank

I purchased a uwell crown tank from a well known Australian online vape shop. When I enter the Authentication code it says does not match with the information on our system. Please check your number and try again. If you believe this number is correct, you may have received a cloned Uwell product. I have sent Uwell a email asking them to ckeck the code. Im new to vaping do many Australian shops try to sell clones?

Current Mods = Joytech Cuboid 200w , eVic-VTC Mini 75w , Istick 120W and 40w , Wismec Reuleaux RX200S
    Current Tanks = Joytech Cubis , Smok TFV4 Mini , Smok TF-RTA G2 , S-body Astral Tank , Uwell Crown , Wotofo Serpent RTA , Geekvape Griffin RTA , Geekvape Griffin 25 RTA , Geekvape Tsunami RDA , Geekvape Avocado RDTA and Velocity v2 RDA clone

currently vaping 10mg Home Brewed E-juice

Jason Richards

AVF Regular
    Hmm funny you should say that ,I read your post and checked on a uwell I purchased recently from a Aus reputable vendor and put in code and I got the same answer lol

AVF Regular
    Ill wait and see if Uwell reply to my email. If it is a fake its a good one.

Current Mods = Joytech Cuboid 200w , eVic-VTC Mini 75w , Istick 120W and 40w , Wismec Reuleaux RX200S
    Current Tanks = Joytech Cubis , Smok TFV4 Mini , Smok TF-RTA G2 , S-body Astral Tank , Uwell Crown , Wotofo Serpent RTA , Geekvape Griffin RTA , Geekvape Griffin 25 RTA , Geekvape Tsunami RDA , Geekvape Avocado RDTA and Velocity v2 RDA clone

Jason Richards

AVF Regular
    If it's that good of a job, the vendor may not even know if they got them from a downstream source.
    Chris: Tobacco free since 17:00 15th March 2013.

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by upinVape View Post
    Ill wait and see if Uwell reply to my email. If it is a fake its a good one.
    I will wait and see your reply from Uwell !!

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me