AVF Regular

Upgrades from a IPV5

Hi all, Have been a long time lurker but just registered an account to post.
    Was just hoping for some advise on the options i have in terms of switching/upgrading mods.

I have been vaping for about 6 months now and consider myself to be a heavy user.
    My current set up is an IPV5 with a Smok TFV4 tank.
    I use the premade coils with a preference for the quad coils which i vape at 130watts.
    On average, i get through 20 ml of juice minimum in a day.

While my current set up has served me well and i've had no issues atm, i'd really like to buy another unit so at the minimum, have a spare for when the current one fails.
    The IPV5 had so much "hand time" that its already starting to oxidise and im getting brown patches appearing.

Was initially looking at smaller mods that are more portable, ideally something that fits into my jeans pocket.

Ive seen tubular shaped mech mods which i've been advised, that due to my usage characteristics, will not suit me.
    Also, i've no electrical knowledge and am terrible with my hands (so if its a complicated set-up in terms of building the coils and stuff, im screwed).

Have also considered squonking (?) type units but havent been able to find much information on where/what to purchase.

Any help will be great

Also, feel free to bring on the onslaught of "go look through other threads" etc.
    Theres just so much info out there that its super difficult to condense into reliable and usable info.

AVF Regular
    Do you want to continue to vape at that wattage or were you looking at reducing your juice usage?

If you want to stay the same then stay with the TVF4 and coils.

I don't know any bottom fed (squonk) atties that would be very happy at 130 watts, but you should probably check out the Kanger subdrip 160. It's on my wish list.