Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By damo
  • 1 Post By damo

Thread: What to replace my Sigelei with?

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me

What to replace my Sigelei with?

I have been vaping for close to a couple of years now. For almost all that time my daily has been a Sigelei 100w box mod and aspire atlantis tank.
    Both have been and continue to be pretty good for me. The Sigelei gets knocked around a bit as I spend a bit of time with it on the tractor and around the farm.I thought that it might be time to buy myself some insurance and get a new modand tank. The game has changed heaps in the past year or so and I really want to avoid the information overload paralysis that comes with the volumes of info available on the net. I have not kept up to date with new vape developments.

I have learned that i rarely vape over 40w and I would like to find something a little smaller but still dual 18650. I sorta like the look of the Target 2 but I have done bugger all research.
    Has anyone got the time to give me a suggestion as to what I should look at? When I last bought a mod temp control was not really out yet.
    Thanks in advance
    Damian

AVF Regular
    I have only used single 18650 such as the Evic VTC Mini and its a sturdy mod that can do whats required.

I have just upgraded to a 133w Vaporshark it has a good coating but the door is plastic.

I suppose it really depends upon your budget and what would feel right in your hand.
    You could get something with a built-in battery or another sigelei seeing as yours did last well.

Hopefully others can offer some knowledge...

AVF Regular
    Lost Vape Therion is nice with 2 18650's and DNA75

Pricey though but treat yourself.... you deserve it after 2 years

Pioneer4You IPV5 is also good running on yihi chip.... I'd avoid all the other versions of IPV# as they all have issues if you research them.

Temperature control is good with the right coils.... won't work with kanthal so think about this if you want a TC mod.