Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: Help me find my next vape gadget :)

AVF Newbie | Be nice to me

Help me find my next vape gadget :)

I've been vaping for many months now and managed to quit smoking within the first week of starting. I have had an Ego AIO, Joyetech Cubis eVic, Kangertech Mini Subbox - leaked, Joyetech Evic Dual - too heavy and had some fault because it died in a puff of smoke, 2 x Aspire Plato (happy with but want to try something new)

I'd like something that - is capable of 50 watts,
    holds up to 5ml,
    leakproof,
    good flavour,
    DOESN'T require I build anything, replacing stuff after a number of months is ok - I don't mind changing coils. I mean I don't want to build coils or tinker with the mechanics. Adjusting wattage or temp via button is fine.
    Handles high VG
    Air control
    Variable wattage up to 50 or 75
    Pen or tank style
    Is built to last

Looking forward to your help!
    Last edited by Enjii; 30-05-17 at 07:28 PM. Reason: edited for clarity eg building VS replacing stock standard stuff

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by Enjii View Post
    I'd like something that - is capable of 50 watts,
    holds up to 5ml,
    leakproof,
    good flavour,
    DOESN'T require I build anything, replacing stuff after a number of months is ok
    Handles high VG
    Air control
    Variable wattage up to 50 or 75
    Pen or tank style
    Is built to last

Looking forward to your help!
    Good luck with that. I know of nothing that doesn't require regular maintenance in the form of coil replacement, re-wicking or replacement of consumables other than liquid. The name is the give-away there, 'consumables'. Means they get 'consumed', as in used up.

You're looking for something that, to the best of my knowledge (which is finite, and not that great anyway!), does not yet exist. If it did, I'd own one as would many others here.