Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree22Likes

Thread: storeage solutions

storeage solutions

Noe, lastchance and SmokeHead like this.

how do we do a group buy
    im pretty new at the whole online shopping thing

When ozydevil came to visit me with his lovely wife, he had a big fishing tackle box and when I asked him where he got this plastic thingi in it, he told me Aldi and that it was a lipstick/makeup holder very similar. I like the idea of the "e ashtray" but it would have to hold more and have some varying holes in it. I am not suggesting something as spectacular as Bullos' homemade masterpiece, but something to stop the whole issue tipping over.

As for storage, I have a dedicated draw (bit of a mess), the fridge (I claimed two shelves) and the freezer.
    Vader74 likes this.

Noe
    AV Approved Manafacturer/Modder Chief Snus scientist
    In the deep dark recesses of your mind! .. Prophet of the Vapeoligists & keeper of the sacred Bewdy.
    Quote Originally Posted by Vader74 View Post
    Nice find Vader!

Going by the dimensions on their site, most 5ml,10ml & 20ml bottles will fit in that holder, most 30ml or larger bottles probably won't fit though.
    However, many tanks would also fit in those compartments, as well as eGo batts & mods, without looking too top heavy.

I think I am going to order one & surprise my wife by cleaning up my desk LOL

As for the ashtray things, I'll pass they don't look useful enough to me, 3 eGos is all they hold, not versatile enough.
    Vader74 likes this.
    Officially #1 Customer and Supporter of Essiemessy's Custom made Glass Drip Tips!
    Essie's Glass DTs

Sent from my kickass gaming PC using keyboard & fingers.

The Dahli Lama once said, "People do not laugh enough & take life too seriously, causing stress." A good laugh can cure a build up of stress, stress is a leading cause of grey hair & early death.

Vape Hard or go home and Vape Hard!

I'd rather be sneezing than wheezing!

AVF Regular