Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Rebuildable dripping atty

Question Rebuildable dripping atty

Hey all,

I'm a systems engineer, and with that, I sit at my desk for the majority of the day. With a 901 atty, I get excellent flavour, and I don't mind dripping.

I'm looking at rebuildable dripping attys, specifically the IGO-L or the Bulldog.

Looking for advice on these, and if there are any Australian sellers of the attys.

Cheers,
    hadricus

AVF Regular
    You should try the drippers from houseofmods mate...Spiral or pro both use silica. Good things...

AVF Regular
    Hey hadricus, I'll second the drippers, they are simply brilliant, not cheap but a good investment if your into dripping. I have the pro and an unused spiral (which I may be tempted to part with) and I haven't used any of my others since getting them.
    "Morituri nolumus morti" We who are about to die DON'T WANT TO!
    "Carpe fermentum!" Seize the beer!

There's always the Phoenix XL as well, got one from MJ a while back, easy to rebuild and large storage. I'm pretty sure VapeBar has some more coming in. I'll bring it to church next time and you can have a play.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Super Moderator
    Quote Originally Posted by Gunslinger View Post
    Hey hadricus, I'll second the drippers, they are simply brilliant, not cheap but a good investment if your into dripping. I have the pro and an unused spiral (which I may be tempted to part with) and I haven't used any of my others since getting them.
    If you're tempted to part with it, I'm tempted to buy it.
    Mushman likes this.
    Ignore the Super-moderator tag in my profile, I have resigned from that position but admin have not updated my profile as yet

Super Moderator