Page 1 of 48 12311 ... LastLast
Like Tree1610Likes

Thread: Network Ten's The Project looking for e-cigarette users

Network Ten's The Project looking for e-cigarette users

Hi,

My name is Mike Clay, I'm a producer on The Project on Network Ten.

I'm looking at putting together a story on e-cigarettes for our show, and I was looking to speak to a couple of people who use e-cigarettes, either to help them quit or as a cleaner, safer alternative to smoking.

I'd be keen to hear from people who had really gotten into the smokeless cigarette thing: what you like about it; how friends and family react; what changes in your smoking habit you've noticed; what you think the future for the technology is, etc.

If you'd be happy to chat to me about this, can you send me an email with some contact details?

My email address is: mclay@7pmproject.com.au

Cheers,
    Mike Clay
    Field Producer
    The Project

Ph: (03) 9275 1031 Mob: 0424 414 412
    Email: mclay@7pmproject.com.au
    Noe, GirlyPantz, eteach and 14 others like this.

Retired Account
    Go Melbourne vapers!

AVF Regular
    great to see this and can't wait to watch the segment
    GirlyPantz, eteach and bk_renesis like this.

aussie squonk box - the punisher - sig 100 watt - tesla series modded - vampire 26650 - modded chana - kamry 200 watt
    my etsy DEATHware

AVF Regular
    i just emailed mike and said im more than happy to have a chat with him about my experience with ecigs....."ECIGS" i hate that name... anyway should be a good watch.

Hi Mike,

Welcome to the forum. I do hope you intend to conduct an unbiased slant on things. Hopefully not a beat-up in any form. This forum is full of 20 - 30 year veterans of cigarettes smokers now no longer smoking due to this wonderful technology.