Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree88Likes

Thread: Vendor accounts posting

AussieVapers approved Vendor

Vendor accounts posting

Truthfully, I'm half having a laugh asking this here because of the way the forum has been of late, but also because I don't know where else to put it.

I've been holding back on including my opinion and knowledge to this forum because my signature and name carries my business name and links. I'm not sure if this is acceptable to the community or if it would be a preference that I start another anonymous account that doesn't include them.

I'm very passionate about vaping and I also feel I have some knowledge to share.

So, should I have another account that doesn't link to my store? Or should I just contribute as I see fit?

Have at it...
    Quom, Feral and spud like this.

Noe
    AV Approved Manafacturer/Modder Chief Snus scientist
    In the deep dark recesses of your mind! .. Prophet of the Vapeoligists & keeper of the sacred Bewdy.
    As long as you are posting for the benefit of vapers in the community & not for the benefit of financial gain, I don't see a problem with you posting under this account.
    However, I know some newer members here will have a problem with it, just because they do not understand the way this forum's etiquette has always been in such matters & can't see the distinctions between helping & advertising.
    gregds, Quom, lozza 82 and 5 others like this.
    Officially #1 Customer and Supporter of Essiemessy's Custom made Glass Drip Tips!
    Essie's Glass DTs

Sent from my kickass gaming PC using keyboard & fingers.

The Dahli Lama once said, "People do not laugh enough & take life too seriously, causing stress." A good laugh can cure a build up of stress, stress is a leading cause of grey hair & early death.

Vape Hard or go home and Vape Hard!

I'd rather be sneezing than wheezing!

I can certainly understand their concerns and that's what makes it tough.