• 1 Post By Crisscross
  • 1 Post By JenJ
  • 1 Post By shanea1
  • 4 Post By laurie9300
  • 1 Post By Yasmin

Thread: Michael Mosley

AVF Regular

Michael Mosley

It was uploaded u-tube and posted about it here last year October but just letting members know that it's on telly tonight:

Monday 4th May at 7:30 pm (60 minutes)
    Trust Me, I'm A Doctor Series 2 Ep 1: Michael Mosley and his team of doctors tackle questions about our health and wellbeing. This series finds out why we all need a little bit of sunshine, the truth about super foods and if caffeine really makes you more alert. It searches for answers to questions like is sugar as toxic as tobacco? Can we cheat our way to a healthy diet by preparing food differently? Are e-cigarettes safe? Do computer screens harm our eyes? By experimenting on their own bodies and visiting some of the world's leading research hospitals, this team of doctors gathers the evidence to provide answers to the medical questions we face everyday.
    Crisscross, Browny and Dalork like this.

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by Yasmin View Post
    It was uploaded u-tube and posted about it here last year October but just letting members know that it's on telly tonight:

Monday 4th May at 7:30 pm (60 minutes)
    Trust Me, I'm A Doctor Series 2 Ep 1: Michael Mosley and his team of doctors tackle questions about our health and wellbeing. This series finds out why we all need a little bit of sunshine, the truth about super foods and if caffeine really makes you more alert. It searches for answers to questions like is sugar as toxic as tobacco? Can we cheat our way to a healthy diet by preparing food differently? Are e-cigarettes safe? Do computer screens harm our eyes? By experimenting on their own bodies and visiting some of the world's leading research hospitals, this team of doctors gathers the evidence to provide answers to the medical questions we face everyday.
    I enjoy his docos Thanks Yasmin, TiVo is set.