Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: The Aussie Blue Extreme eGo Kit ?

Question The Aussie Blue Extreme eGo Kit ?

Just bought a The Aussie Blue Extreme eGo kit from these guys and am wondering how others have found them ,I havent been doing this long and wanted to try as my other batteries are lasting 1 and a half hours and peeving me, saw this kit on special and thought I would try one that doesnt remind me of an analog cig but this one is no longer going to be stocked I take it? or was their problems with it, as I said im only new to this and was advised to try an Ego and found this one on special...was it a mistake Im asking myself now

AussieVapers approved Vendor
    Can we have a link to what you purchased? I haven't heard of this 'Aussie Blue Extreme Ego Kit' unless it's just an ego kit with some extra's chucked in?

CCC
    Many vendors sell the eGo rebranded, i think you will like it especially the battery life. Give us a link so we can see what you get with that kit.

AussieVapers approved Vendor
    Yep, we're vaping nerds and I'm interested in all these rebranded packs and what other vendors offer, things like MaH and Ohms all affect battery life so .. more info required! but we are happy to help!

CCC
    The batteries you are getting are USB Passthroughs, wich will be handy if you vape infront of the computer a lot, but they should last you about 10 hours on their own. Did you get the "special refill kit" with your order? You will need that or a syringe to fill those giantomizers. I think you will probably just want to get some different cartos to try as well as those giantomizers, maybe some Stardusts or Boges, they will work because the batts you are getting are 510 connection. Let us know how you like it.
    Last edited by CCC; 19-03-12 at 09:19 AM.

AVF Regular
    I thinks this thread is in the wrong vendors thread.
    CCC likes this.

MY LEGEND IS BUILT ON THE CORPSES OF THOSE WHO STOOD AGAINST ME