Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    AussieVapers approved Vendor

Some info about eVape

Hi Fellow Aussie Vapers,

Just a brief introduction to you guys about eVape. We are based in Victoria and sell various electronic cig products. We offer a flat rate of shipping Australia wide, just to make life easier for all of us. All of the products at eVape are in stock here and available to be shipped as soon as an order is placed. We have 510 kits, eGo kits, accessories and e-juice with more stuff arriving this week.

My name is Matt and my partner is Mindy. Personally I have been vaping for a while now and have found that it has been a fantastic journey that I am still learning much about. My passion for vaping has led me to creating eVape, so that I can bring the experience to other Aussies. Always keen for suggestions and info from people and this forum seems like the perfect place to receive that. Happy to share our thoughts on vaping too.

We have a few exciting developments occuring at eVape at the moment and are looking forward to announcing them in this forum. So keep checking back for some revelations that we are excited about.

We feel that this forum is very valuable to vapers in Australia and overseas alike and look forward to learning more from fellow vapers and vendors. Thanks for what seems like a vibrant community where we can all share our experiences & thoughts in general regarding the wide world of vaping.

Cheers Guys :P
    Signature link removed. Violation of vendor rules.

http://forums.aussievapers.com/forum-announcements-feedback/16371-avf-moving-forward.html

Re: Some info about eVape

Site looks great.. welcome to the forums etc..

However, just some friendly advice with a couple of the flavours you have on your site.. namely "Drum" and "Peter Jackson". Unless you have some sort of contractual agreement with Phillip Morris and Douge-Egbert, I would be removing those images quick-smart and even changing the names..