Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: Ejuice from Health cabin

Ejuice from Health cabin

Just got some, comparing it with some I got from the US, I am not happy.

The shippping arrived very fast so that was great A++ for health cabin.

However the juice is making me feel so sick, it is like some sort of horribble chemical, the hangsen was the worst. The HC tobacco is just OK and bearable. The sampler from liqua are not really tolerable. They all say August 2014 for expiry. So I am wondering, is this because the juice is too new, does it really need to steep for a while and get better in a few weeks?
    Because I am running out of the US juice which is tasting so much better in comparison. I hope maybe it is just because it is too fresh ( I am new to vaping). But at this stage it is really terrible to vape! Does anyone else have this problem, is it normal??

AVF Regular
    I doubt it was bottled at the time of order, I'd say its not a matter of steeping but I'm no expert.

I've had no problems with HC unflavoured nic, their 'Winston' and 'Hilton' preflavoured tastes good, I've had two hangsen from them (I believe it was them) that tasted awful, burnt or chemically.

I didn't get the same burnt or chemical flavours from US juices.

Just mix your own, there's enough good doubler/tripler/concentrate suppliers here in Aus.

Jas
    AVF Regular