Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree17Likes

Thread: Posting to Oz

Posting to Oz

Hi, I'm new to vaping and am about to make my first order and I'm just wondering if there'sbeen any issues with Aussie customers buying and using China airmail? I'm also wondering if things may get here quicker than we are hoping. I'd considerthe faster option but I'm budget tight at the moment. Thanx

T7x
    AVF Regular
    In my experience they normally arrive right at the end of the estimated time from overseas. No problems that I know of with airmail.
    Do you know de way 👺

Welcome purplgirl!

Haven't personally used airmail for any of my purchases nor does it ring a bell here on anyone having issues with them.

Which supplier are you purchasing from?

AVF Regular
    hi and welcome to the forums china mail is alright expect the usual delivery times from a week to a month but other than that it should be fine

aussie squonk box - the punisher - sig 100 watt - tesla series modded - vampire 26650 - modded chana - kamry 200 watt
    my etsy DEATHware

Oops I forgot to mention it, Healthcabin

Cool thanx, I'm hanging coz I've been smoke free for 11 days and need a back up plan, lol, I'm doing ok now but know I need a plan b for high stress times, I'd rather get onto this than give in a buy a pack of smokes. I doubt I'll be able to wait a month though so I might just have to bugger the budget.
    GirlyPantz likes this.

Ah ok - well will leave this to people that have ordered from HC. But if you do need asap help to stay off death stick with gear or juice in the meantime then just ask. Many of us here will be more than happy to help you out
    Last edited by Hamouda; 20-08-13 at 02:55 AM.

Noe
    AV Approved Manafacturer/Modder Chief Snus scientist
    In the deep dark recesses of your mind! .. Prophet of the Vapeoligists & keeper of the sacred Bewdy.
    Hi purplgirl, welcome to AVF.