Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: Drip setup for newbies

Question Drip setup for newbies

Hi all,

As you can see, I am new to this world, but its amazing what you can learn in a week if you are interested in a subject, not to mention what you can spend...

I want to try lots of flavors, and I want to do it without mucking about with clearos, especially as I am finding that I only like about 30% of the flavors out there.

Dripping is surely the sensible answer!

So, I took my newbie self along to the excellent newbie shopping list thread and got myself a EGO-T LR atomizer type A

It arrived and that's when I got confused. I have a drip tip, the kind that fits in a vivi nova, but it doesn't fit in the LR type A. Also the atomizer came in a sealed plastic bag thingy, but there was some oil in there as well, almost like it had some juice leaked onto it. Finally, is there another part I need to do this properly?

What happens when I miss the little spike thingy inside with the drop? What sort of drip tip do I need?

I checked to see if I missed something on the shopping list and I don't believe I did. Tried it a few times but it seemed more hassle than it was worth, didnt pull right and just seemed really dodgy.

Any insight much appreciated !

AVF Regular
    blankedouttenchar
    Last edited by qwertylesh; 01-09-13 at 03:33 AM.

AVF Regular
    what kind of battery you got?
    will make suggestions of what to put on top easier
    Quit date : 10/5/2011

AVF Regular
    Quote Originally Posted by darkhorsefkn View Post
    Hi all,

As you can see, I am new to this world, but its amazing what you can learn in a week if you are interested in a subject, not to mention what you can spend...

I want to try lots of flavors, and I want to do it without mucking about with clearos, especially as I am finding that I only like about 30% of the flavors out there.

Dripping is surely the sensible answer!