Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Advice on what Nicotine to buy!

Red face Advice on what Nicotine to buy!

Hi - I am a newbie to this and am in the process of purchasing my bits and peices. I have orderd the hardware compenents and some 60PG/40VP favoured juices. I need to order some nicotine and have been looking at RTS Vapes and Nic Vape. I am so confused as to what Mg strength to buy. As I will be mixing it with my premixed flavours (not concentrates) can anyone recommend what I should get?

Any help would be appreciated - and really sorry if this is covered elsewhere

Super Moderator
    Hi Katmark ... if you are a "regular smoker " say 25 or so normal strength cigarettes a day , usually about 18 mg as your final mix will keep you happy and off the smokes ... go up to 24 if you are a heavier smoker ( say 30+) a day , and down as low as 12 if you are a light smoker , or have been on lighter dhurries ?
    Normally in most situations , I have found 18-24 to be the "sweet spot " for starting , but everyone is different .
    If you buy 36mg nic , then its easy to divide down to acheive those ranges when mixing with flavoured non-nic juices .
    If they are doublers , you just add 50:50 nic and no-nic and you will hit 18mg
    if you go 2/3 rds nic to 1/3rd no-nic you will get 24 mg reverse those ratios and you will get 12 mg

Its really a bit of experimentation til you find whats right for you
    Good luck , and welcome to the forums
    EPM V2-18490 (X2 ),GP Spheroid V2.5 and GP Piccolo V2.5 ,BBCB, Provari mini's, REO mini V2.1, 18490 REO , Jazz Carto Pipes ( fitted with GA tank and churchwarden stem Totally Evil!!! ), Meerschaum pipe ,e-holly35W,Phideas, AIOS,Taifun atties, PC Pipe mods.PC Squonker, Svapiamo squonker, GP Paps Heron combo.

Vaping since 2007 totally smoke free since 2011

AVF Rules , Read and understand them

CCC