Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree13Likes

Thread: Clearomizer vs Atomizer?

Clearomizer vs Atomizer?

Hi everyone, where have you all been all my smoking life.

Well I'm new to vaping and thank god I found it. Actually I'm a atheist so, "get fucked god, you had nothing to do with it!"

I'm a asthmatic, smoked for 25 years and now a month off the buggers and see no reason to go back. I'll get to the question.

So I first bought a swag of stuff and quickly learn some lessons. First purchase was a 90mm (Long) Joyetech 510 Manual Mega Battery and some cartridges which was bloody stupid because when it all arrived I realised I needed atomizers. So then I ordered some atomizers and some joyetech nano clearomizers just to be sure I got some thing to vape, had no idea really. So that all arrived and I was away and impressed, hooked.

It was good but I thought can it be better. I googled, vaped, googled some more and decided to get two 'eGo CC Clearomiser' and a eGO-T starter kit. Well vape me over and pour me the **** out tinkerbell! This shiz was about 4 times better than the Atomizer + Cartridge setup and far more convenient. Ok so the eGo tank system sucked but the eGo battery and the eGo CC Clearomiser rocked.

So down to the question.

I see heaps of people on the net and even stores selling Atomizers yet from my brief experience the Clearomisers with the coil and wick setup are far nicer to vape and easier to manage.
    So why do I see Atomizers and drip tips all over the place?
    Are Clearomisers so new that they have not taken off yet?

Thanks guys and happy vaping.
    Stoney, Noe, wood duck and 2 others like this.

AVF Regular
    what makes a good vape is very subjective. different people like different things, is all

CCC
    Clearomizers are not that new, i have been using them for over a year now, some people just like dripping because they say the flavour is much better so there will always be atomizers and drip tips around.

AVF Regular